Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Stefani

Emily Stefani

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stefani
"Something I appreciate most about working with Heather and Vanessa is the time they take to explain the complicated nuances of my insurance policies and coverages, to make sure I completely understand what I am paying for! The value of their service is unmatched, and it's clear from all of these reviews, they create trusting relationships with their clients that will last a lifetime! Thank you both for all of your patience and help through the years, I'm always happy to refer your information to my inner circle, knowing the care you will show to my network!"
Profile photo of James Bieging

James Bieging

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bieging
"I’ve been a client through this agency for eight years. I’ve been very happy with the service they have provided. Vanessa especially has been extremely helpful and supportive. Insurance claims are rarely a pleasant experience, but it’s great to have a local agency that is on your side."
Profile photo of jeff koesling

jeff koesling

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeff koesling
"Heather is a fantastic agent who always goes above and beyond and is very responsive to any insurance needs or requested information!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Ellingson

Jessie Ellingson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Ellingson
"Highly recommend being insured through Heather Stefani's State Farm office! My dad and I have been with this agency for both personal and business-related insurance needs for the last 10+ years. They are always extremely helpful when answering any questions as well as they provide prompt service whenever needed. Also, a shout out to Vanessa who works within this agency, one of the friendliest and caring individuals I've worked with from a customer service standpoint. I'm so grateful for everything they've done throughout the years, I promise you will not be disappointed when insured through them!"
Profile photo of Jim Backus

Jim Backus

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Backus
"Vanessa always kept me informed and continue to work on my business insurance policy until completion!"
Profile photo of John Spadea

John Spadea

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Spadea
"This agency is the best around! If you have any questions or issues, someone always picks up after one or two rings. Vanessa drops everything to immediately take care of the customer on the phone. The rates are great as well. We are forever members with Heather and the staff!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Edwards

Phyllis Edwards

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Edwards
"Promptly answered questions and resolved issues"
Profile photo of Kelli Johanson

Kelli Johanson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Johanson
"Vanessa Simonet is Absolutely A.Mazing! Thank you, Vanessa, for offering unparalleled service! :)"
Profile photo of Paul Engen

Paul Engen

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Engen
"I was shopping for new insurance and Vanessa was able to quickly get me a quote. She explained the differences in her quote and what I currently have and it was a painless process switching."
Profile photo of Dennis Breisler

Dennis Breisler

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Breisler
"Absolutely the best."
Profile photo of KT Brown

KT Brown

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KT Brown
"This team is amazing! They have been helping me with my auto, life and business insurance for a few years and I have had a great experience. They are very responsive and are always there to answer questions. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jena Most

Jena Most

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Most
"I switched all our insurance needs to this agency and have never regretted it. Our agent is responsive, honest and attentive to our insurance needs. From the yearly account reviews to the unexpected issues and questions, my agent has proven herself trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable regarding all insurance issues. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Chichila

Nicholas Chichila

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Chichila
"Value It’s nice having an insurance office that makes my life so much easier! Great prices and they go above and beyond to help with your needs. Great with communication and bill paying options."
Profile photo of Nathan Carlson

Nathan Carlson

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Carlson
"This an amazing team! Very knowledgeable about their policies and make sure you have the best coverage at the best price. Also, they sent me a card when my mom passed away it really meant a lot. Great people!"
Profile photo of Dave Czech

Dave Czech

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Czech
"We switched our homeowners and auto insurance to the office of Heather Stefani State Farm and have been more than pleased! Excellent rates and wonderful service. The staff is knowledgeable and professional! I would highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of DM F

DM F

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DM F
"We have been very pleased with Heather Stefanis agency. Attentive and thorough and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Gretchen M

Gretchen M

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen M
"This is the best insurance agency! Their rates for both auto and home are unbeatable. But better than that, their staff’s quick responsiveness and helpfulness when needed are the best! They truly care about their clients and it shows!"
Profile photo of Nick Tuttle

Nick Tuttle

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Tuttle
"I absolutely LOVE State Farm. Especially this office. They have been nothing but amazing to us. Whether it be setting up an appointment to get my windshield replaced to the friendly reminder to update my odometer in my Drive Safe and Save app. Heather and her team care so much about each and every one of their clients to that we even get hand written birthday and Christmas cards from their office. I couldn't see myself ever going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Megan Lundgren

Megan Lundgren

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lundgren
"So refreshing to have an insurance office that makes my life so much easier! Great prices and they go above and beyond to help with your needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beth S

Beth S

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth S
"Best insurance agency we've ever worked with. We transferred all of our insurance needs to them after they offered us very competitive comparison quotes with great rates. Service and responsiveness have been exceptional, honestly always there when we need them, even anticipating our needs and providing answers to questions we didn't know to ask. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Johnson
"I have been with the agency for several years now, and they have been great to work with! They cover my car, home, and even offer great rates for my life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Debbie Palm

Debbie Palm

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Palm
"I have both auto and hone insurance through this agency and have had claims for both. Both claims were handled quickly and fairly . I know I am only a phone call away from a friendly voice and responsive care."
Profile photo of Marlo Welshons

Marlo Welshons

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Welshons
"We get great rates and trust them to take care of us whenever we need advice or a claim. We're grateful for their quick response and action too--when our teenager found herself spun out on the snowy roads and in a ditch, we called right away and were reassured that we did have towing insurance. They told us who to call and the tow truck was able to get there right away."
Profile photo of Tina Erismann

Tina Erismann

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Erismann
"Best insurance agent ever 💖"
Profile photo of Barry Crawford

Barry Crawford

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Crawford
"Took care of my family for years until we left Minnesota, great people and service!"